Hello world!

As  a person who works in BI technologies , i would like to explore the fast growing OBIEE analytics software. My step is to find out the right resources to start with.

Here are the few links i found useful. You may also found them interesting !!

http://obiee101.blogspot.com/2009/07/obiee-how-to-get-started.html

John explained the starter kit to learn OBIEE. Let us  start with his plan and see how this works out.

4 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. John Minkjan Says:

    Good luck!

    regards
    John

    http://obiee101.blogspot.com/

  3. Anshul Says:

    I am also new to OBIEE and looking for self learning resources/documents. Thanks for posting those links. I will start learning it today onwards. I am also intertested in learning Informatica. Do you have any those resources too?

    Thanks,
    Anshul singhal

    • get2senthilvel Says:

      I am also in search of learning docs for informatica. I ll post it here as soon as i get some good links.

Leave a comment